Credits and Acknowledgements

The IAOA wishes to thank several individuals and organisations for their contributions to this website, including, in alphabetical order:

  • Ken Baclawski and Valter Cavecchia for substantial technical support over the years,
  • Selja Seppälä for many improvements and continuous maintenance,
  • Amanda Vizedom for detailed suggestions and criticism,
  • the IAOA Communication Committee for regular content updates,
  • the IAOA Infrastructure Committee for overseeing web site conception and development.